QUAIL CREEK TENNIS CLUB

Quail Creek Resort Community, Sahuarita, Arizona

Membership Roster

QCTC MEMBER ROSTER - This Page is Password Protected
(Members ONLY may view this page - Contact any board member for password)

The Quail Creek Tennis Club website can be used only for

Quail Creek Tennis Club sponsored events and activities.

Any use for private purposes is strictly prohibited.


QCTC Member Roster (Updated January 2nd, 2021)

all phone numbers are "520" area code unless noted

(Please notify Club Treasurer Gloria Bible of any changes to your roster information)

EMAIL


QUAIL CREEK TENNIS CLUB WEB ROSTER


Last Name    First Name    Phone    Email
 
Allen  Donna  415-308-5425  dallen267@comcast.com

Arnold  Bonnie 970-333-7787 Quailcreekbonnie@gmail.com


Bailey  David   599-3068  baileydavidrph@yahoo.com

Ballachino  Salvatore 307-7996 serggabe@gmail.com

Ballachino  Jennifer (Social)

Bates  Ron  625-8620  R_JBates@juno.com

Bates Judy (Social)

Berra  (Newport) Buzz (Social)

Bible  Gloria  321-243-6377  dalglo909@gmail.com
Bottlinger  Jane  648-2901  1835jbottlinger@gmail.com

Bottlinger  Jim (Social)
Boxenhorn  Cindy  651-261-1609  mboxenhorn@yahoo.com
Burnham  Liz   305-4662  lizburnhamqchomes@gmail.com

Bruell  Larry  309-453-2472  esteshiker@yahoo.com

Burrow  Robert 612-581-9987  Bpburow@comcast.com


Callen  Don   360-609-4478  1donaldcallen@gmail.com
Callen  Karen 360-931-7827  kcallen79@gmail.com (Social)

Campbell  Pam  625-2911  hkpkcamp@gmail.com

Campbell  Ken (Social)
Carlone  Joe   393-1764  jpcarlones@yahoo.com

Christopher  Marie  810-287-4923  mariec48433@yahoo.com

Coates  Andi 423-260-4324 andicoates@alumni.virginia.edu

Coates  Griffin 423-260-4324 coates32@gmail.com
Collins  Jimmy   648-2524 jimmyzpl@gmail.com

Conn  Randy 615-545-8686 Rchigger@gmail.com
Crombie  Holly  648-3655 hollywc@cox.net

Crombie  Ken (Social)
Cumm  Jeff   625-8356  jeffc1943@gmail.com

Cusworth  Theresa 978-846-1082  heymommy@aol.com 


Dellow  Les  250-219-0752  flyydq@gmail.com

Dohrman Bryce  503-983-3454  bdohrma@msn.com

Doyle  Jana 419-7255  jana.doyle@tucsonaz.gov 


Easley  James 777-8840  easley26jlm@cox.net

Ehrmentrout  Yon 279-5868  Mehrmentrout@cox.net

Eisele Jill  815-985-8408  jee@arvig.net

Eisele Jim  815-985-9525 jee@arvig.net

Entwistle  Bill 815-257-1252  entwistlefarms@hotmail.com

Entwistle  Ellen 815-257-1252  entwistlefarms@hotmail.com
Epler  John   260-9283  the1lizz@yahoo.com
Epler  Rosie   396-4667  roseyee47@yahoo.com


Fay  Fred  648-3317  ffayaz@cox.net

Federico  John 204-6476  J.Federico@cox.net
Fitzgerald  Barbara   288-8991  barbcalvin217@aol.com

Forester William  609-501-3565  wlforester@gmail.com

Fougere  Carole Ann 585-933-0364  carolannfougere@hotmail.com


Geyer  Bob  625-0826  rlgeyer@cox.net

Geyer  Laura (Social)

Gibbs  Verne 360-790-6172  vernegibbs@gmail.com (Social)
Glazener  Sandra   398-4464  svglazener@aol.com

Gong  Alfred 559-250-9137  Alfred_Gong@yahoo.com

Gong  Cindy 408-960-9204  cyn.emmygong@yahoo.com

Gordy  Vaughn 312-961-8970  vgordy@gmail.com
Grass  Jeff  310-291-4622  jsjjgrass@aol.com

Grass  Susan (Social)
Green  Valerie   954-661-7871  lescapade@aol.com

Gunn  Jerald 207-3535  Jeraldgunn@sbcglobal.net


Harrison  Ed & Geri  777-5110  eharrison14@cox.net
Haug  Curt  207-7774  curthaug@cox.net

Haug  Kathy (Social)

Hauschild  Harry 785-633-6628  Harehaus@me.com
Hendrickson  Jack  206 920-4060  lyndaandjack@gmail.com

Henry  Richard 928-649-0477   richardhenry678@yahoo.com

Hirdes  Steve  602-622-3713  shirdesedd@gmail.com

Hirdes  Sandy  602-622-3715  skhirdes@gmail.com
Hittle  Ann   303-898-8623  dhittle127@aol.com 

Hottel  Christopher 603-630-0074  Christopher.hottel@gmail.com 

Howitt  Mary Ellen (Social)


Ingraham  Gary  303-774-8636  garyfred65@msn.com


Jaffe  Georgia  305-4795  geelee1@earthlink.net
Jaffe  Paul (Social)

Johnson  Arthur 970-227-4465  AJLJcolo@comcast.net

Johnson  Dorothy   829-7243  ddj814@aol.com
Johnson  Glenn   440-4882  gj10sguy@yahoo.com
Johnson  Lynne  269-6135  rklmj59@cox.net
Jones  Gary & Anne  399-2066  garyanne1@cox.net


Kahn  Jamee 909-223-9415  JameeKahn@hotmail.com (Social)

Kanitz  Thomas 612-598-0479  tpkanitz@aol.com
Katona   Dennis & Mary  203-7338  m.katona@cox.net
Kimbrell  Randy   271-8493  wrandyk@gmail.com
Kimbrell  Kathy (Social)

Kimes  Rick   207-6236  rickkimes@yahoo.com
Kimes  Peggy   207-6236  peggyk922@yahoo.com
Knable  Joe   810-348-8182  jknable@gmail.com (Social)
Knable  Marge 810-923-4197  margeknable@gmail.com

Koenig  Patsy 207-4975  pakonig@aol.com

Kohler  Kurt 610-223-3258  kurt.kohler@thrivent.com

Kohler  Carol 610-223-0210  cannkohler@gmail.com


Larsen  Nancy  360-620-8717  maalarsen@gmail.com

Larsen  Mark (Social)
Laux  Daryl   271-4191  lauxdw@gmail.com

Law Mary 650-248-5745 lawmary06@comcast.net

Lewis  Theresa 703-626-0720  lewistheresa0@gmail.com
Lofurno  Olga 585-261-7828  olgalofurno16@gmail.com

Lofurno  Peter 585-261-7828  drlofurno@hotmail.com
Longnecker  Bud  398-4297  bud8467@yahoo.com

Longnecker  Jean (Social)


Makidow  David 479-244-0774  dmakidow@cox.net

Marano  Paul 206-755-0971  pauljmarano@gmail.com

Marano  Patricia-Myers 206-755-3194  patriciamyersmarano@gmail.com
Marshall  Bev   392-1344  Bevmarshall103@gmail.com
Marshall  Robert   303-437-2188  rrmarshalljr@gmail.com 

Martin  Lorene   225-0667  le.meagain@gmail.com

McCoy  Bob 648-7244  McCoy.jb@juno.com
Meldrum  Ian   780-0441  ianm466@gmail.com
Mellin  Steve   860-575-9194  sdmellin81@aol.com

Menard  Kurt  760-608-1838  JER31V15F@gmail.com
Meyer  Marlene & Tom  612-214-0396  bluffcreektm@aol.com
Migdalski  Deb   269-0155  debmigdalski@yahoo.com

Milbrath  Carolyn 715-781-4601  Carolyn.milbrath@gmail.com
Miller  Don & Carol  561-628-7540  don.carolmiller8@gmail.com
Miller  Joanna   516-816-9916   joannamiller82@gmail.com 

Modesto  Ryan 801-209-5975  modesto.ryan@yahoo.com

Moravchik  Chris  714-232-9422  C5moravchik@gmail.com

Moravchik  Gary 714-904-8699  G25moravchik@gmail.com
Morford  Larry   612-987-4467  lmorford@outlook.com

Morford  Kathleen (Social)


Naponick  Ruth   575-636-7789  rnaponick@gmail.com
Natalini  Rudy   398-4286  golfrudy@cox.net
Nelson  Craig   820-1889  cnelson1009@hotmail.com
Newman  Gene   904-7805  xnjnowaz@gmail.com
Newport  Pat  541-913-3362  corvallisqueenbee@gmail.com


Olson Christopher  702-972-6417  lvmtnman@gmail.com
Olson  Joy & Richard  715-645-2549  joyo1970@yahoo.com


Patterson  Dan  648-0488  jdpatterson@cox.net

Pattinian  Charlie 585-933-0365  NYCboy-42@hotmail.com
Pensyl  Carlo  260-4983  carlo-pam@cox.net

Pensyl  Pamela  260-1212  cpensyl11@cox.net
Perry  Jim   625-0108  perryjc1@hotmail.com

Peters  Diane 949-293-1565  dgpeters17@gmail.com
Poffenbarger  Chuck   294-4557  chuck9175@aol.com

Poffenbarger  Judith 294-4557  Judith2628@aol.com (Social)
Premo  Mike   320-267-8086  premonight@msn.com


Ramsbottom  Nile   515-370-2223  nileramsbottom@yahoo.com
Ramsbottom  Terry   636-697-7759  Mtrams8@gmail.com
Ransdell  Rick   360-981-7595  rlrans@earthlink.net
Ransdell  Lilly   360-779-5097  rlrans@earthlink.net

Rasoul Husam  614-208-3981  harcar60@gmail.com
Riddell  Debbie   520-343-8412  drriddell@aol.com

Robey  Bill 253-691-2501  Billrobey@comcast.net
Ronzheimer  Rick   625-0666  rrr23871@cox.net

Rusch  Dan 398-6522  Drusch2009@hotmail.com


Schroeder  Bruce 206-755-7052  bruceschroeder@comcast.net

Shumway  Doug   760-559-7126  shumwaydoug@gmail.com
Shumway  Dinah   760-285-5801  terramins@hotmail.com
Smith  Bob   733-3059  rwsmith4@cox.net
Smith  Cozette   733-3059  cacostasmith@cox.net
Sobal  John   232-3215  jpsmts2004@yahoo.com
Sobal  Marcia   232-3215  marciasobal@yahoo.com

Sortland  Bonnie 715-222-9389  rand.sortland@gmail.com

Stebbins  Richard 784-1531  rsmorken@yahoo.com

Sypkens  Dave 901-210-6338  Dave.Sypkens@gmail.com

Sypkens  Judy  901-210-4357  thejude2@gmail.com


Tabata  Calvin  481-6711  tabatacal@aol.com
Teixeira  Jim   269-7025  j.teixeira@cox.net

Tray  Jay  pjtray47@cox.net (Social)


Ullock  Bruce 928-963-4006  ullockbruce@gmail.com


Vail  Debi  760-822-2246  dreamwithdebi@gmail.com

Van Hoorn  Jeanine   437-3633  jeaninevanhoorn@yahoo.com
Van Hoorn  Gale   437-2493

Vaughn  Steve  949 300-8948  scvaughn@icloud.com

Vaughn  Victor  870-847-0282  vtv008@gmail.com


Veydt  Gerald   410-440-1194  gveydt@gmail.com


Wade  Rick 488-3143  rwadeqc@gmail.com

Wade  Hilary 805-231-2341  hwadeqc@gmail.com
Wagner  Mike  719-233-4016  w.m.wagner@mac.com

Wagner Julie 719-460-3228  j.b.wagner@mac.com

Walton  Joyce 625-4250  buzzjoyce@cox.net (Social)
Washburn  Carole   360-951-3222  carolejwashburn@me.com
Weissman  Linda  344-8794  mrsLweissman@gmail.com

Weissman  Kim (Social)

Whitehead  Greg 312-834-8670  gregwhiteheadatkwaj@gmail.com

Williams  Ridge 435-313-4886  rwillia43@netzero.net
Winter  David   777-3190  davenbarb@cox.net
Woodard  Ann   951-675-2390  Golfer2tennis@gmail.com
Wrucke  Marilyn   303-808-2384  mwrucke2@gmail.com
Wrucke  John   303-809-9838  jwrucke2@gmail.com